Universitas Majalengka

Institute for Audit and Quality Assurance

Iik Nurhikmayati, S.Si., M.Pd.

Head of Centre for Education and Curriculum Development

Nita Hernita, S.E., M.M.

Head of Centre for SPMI and SPME

Institute for Research, Community Service, and Innovation

Abdul Kholiq, S.T., M.T.

Head of Center for Community Service and Village Development

Tri Ferga Prasetyo, S.T., M.Kom.

Head of Center for Innovation, Publication, and IPR

Dede Salim Nahdi, S.Pd.I., M.Pd.

Head of Research Center

Bureau of Learning and Student Administration

Ofiq Taufiq, S.E.

Head of Subdivision for student Guidance and Development at BAPK

Beben Arif Sonjaya, S.E.

Head of Subdivision for Alumni and Counseling

Endang Hermawan, S.H.

Head of Learning Department

Dadan Suhamdan, S.Pd.

Head of Student Affairs

Chevi Nur Romdhoni E, S.Pd.

Head of Subdivision for Education and Learning Planning

Dede Rusmana, S.T.

Head of Subdivision for Registration, Statistics and Reporting

Bureau of Resources

Ikin Sodikin, S.P.

Head of Personnel Department

Sri Ela Rusmiati, S.E.

Head of General Department

Lela Nurrillah Afiatin, S.IP.

Head of subdivision for Treasury

Dini Purnama Andayani, S.P.

Head of subdivision for Accounting, Bookkeeping and Assets

Eka Prasetiana Putu Arga, S.T.

Head of subdivision for Budget Planning

Yuki Rahmat Fauzi, S.Pd.

Head of Subdivision General Administration of Personnel pada BSD

Asep Nurpalah, S.I.Kom.

Head of Subdivision Law, Management and Household pada BSD

Iis Siti Aisyah, S.IP.

Head of Subdivision Administration and Public Services pada BSD

Unit of Information and Communication Technology Management

Ardi Mardiana, S.T., M.Kom.

Head of Division for Integrated Information System Development

Nunu Nurdiana, S.T., M.Kom.

Head of division for Network Infrastructure Management

Unit of Cooperation, Promotion, and New Student Admission Management

Eka Nurhidayat, S.Pd., M.Pd.

Head of Division for Cooperation and Protocol Management

Yucky Putri Erdianti, S.Pd., M.Pd.

Head of Division for Publication, Promotion and Public Relations

Ali Nurhidayat, S.T.

Head of Division for Admission Service


Ai Nurnawati, S.IP.

Head of laboratory

Dian Sediani, S.IP.

Head of Subdivision

Yogie Prasetyo, S.Pd.

Staff of Librarian